IAS Cricket Club IAS 1st Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 22 Apr 2018 Bledlow Village CC(A) Away13.30Friendly Won By 8 Wickets
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Monks Risborough CC(A) Away13.30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 06 May 2018 H/W Gymkhana CC(A) Away13.00League Won by 4 wickets
Sun 13 May 2018 Medina CC(H) Home (Alfred Rose Park) 13.00League Lost by 61 runs
Sun 20 May 2018 Sensa XI CC(A) Away14.00League Won by 8 wickets
Sun 27 May 2018 Aylesbury Town CC(H) Home (Alfred Rose Park) 14.00League Lost by 5 Wickets
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Reading East CC(A) Away14.00League Won 24 runs
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Hemel Azad CC(H) Home (Alfred Rose Park) 14.00League Won 17 runs
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Watford Badshahs CC(A) Away13.00League Won 64 runs
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Pak Stars CC(H) Home (Alfred Rose Park) 13.00League Lost 3 wickets
Sun 08 Jul 2018 H/W Gymkhana CC(H) Home (Alfred Rose Park) 13.00League Lost 47 runs
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Medina CC(A) Away13.00League Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 29 Jul 2018 Sensa XI CC(H) Home (Alfred Rose Park) 13.00League CANCELLED
Sun 05 Aug 2018 Aylesbury Town CC(A) Away13.00League Lost by 5 wickets
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Reading East CC(H) Home (Alfred Rose Park) 13.00League CANCELLED
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Hemel Azad CC(A) Away13.00League Won by 8 wickets
Sun 26 Aug 2018 Watford Badshahs(H) Home (Alfred Rose Park) 13.00League CANCELLED
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Pak Stars CC(A) Away13.00League Won by 5 Wickets