IAS Cricket Club - Achievements

Midweek League Awards
               *****ADMCL 2017 Champions*****     
IAS CC retained the League Championship Trophy by winning their division in 2017 after the final game was called off due to bad weather.

               *****ADMCL 2016 Champions*****
IAS CC win 2016 League Championship Trophy & came Runners Up in ADMCL Cup final.

                *****ADMCL 2012 Champions*****
IAS CC defeated Northchurch CC to clinch the League Championship Trophy in the final.

                 *****ADMCL 2012 Cup Winners*****
IAS CC same year completed the double by beating Monks Risborough CC in the ADMCL Cup final.
SESCL Divison Awards

              ****2016 Division 2 Winners****
              **2010 Division 3 Runners Up**
              ****2008 Division 4 Winners****

SESCL Knock-out Cup Awards
     ***2010 SESCL Knock-Out Cup Winners***
IAS CC crowned the Leagues K-O Cup WINNERS by defeating HW Asians CC in the final.

     **2008 SESCL Knock-Out Cup Runners Up**
IAS CC came runners up when they lost to Kinara CC (1sts) in the SESCL K-O Cup final.
Aylesbury Memorial Cup Awards

                 *****Runners Up Twice*****