IAS Cricket Club IAS 1st Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 12 May 2019 Reading East CC 1st(A) Away (Reading)13:00League
Sun 19 May 2019 Watford Haidrey 1st(H) Home (Alfred Rose Park) 13:00League
Sun 26 May 2019 Woking CC(A) Away (Woking)13:00League
Sun 02 Jun 2019 HWDC Junoon CC(H) Home (Alfred Rose Park) 13:00League
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Wycombe Eagles CC(A) Away13:00League
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Medina CC(H) Home (Alfred Rose Park) 13:00League
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Pak Stars CC(A) Away13:00League
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Watford Badshahs CC(A) Away13:00League
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Reading East CC 1st(H) Home (Alfred Rose Park) 13:00League
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Watford Haidrey 1st(A) Away13:00League
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Woking CC(H) Home (Alfred Rose Park) 13:00League
Sun 11 Aug 2019 HWDC Junoon CC(A) Away13:00League
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Wycombe Eagles CC(H) Home (Alfred Rose Park) 13:00League
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Medina CC(A) Away13:00League
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Pak Stars CC(H) Home (Alfred Rose Park) 13:00League
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Watford Badshahs CC(H) Home (Alfred Rose Park) 13:00League