IAS Cricket Club IAS Midweek Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 15 May 2019 Monks Risborough CC(A) Away18:00Midweek League Won By 16 runs
Tue 21 May 2019 Westcott CC(A) Away18:00Midweek League Won By 5 wkts
Fri 31 May 2019 Stockenchurch CC(A) Away18:00Midweek League Won By 25 runs
Wed 05 Jun 2019 Aylesbury Town CC(A) Away18:00Midweek League Won By 9 wkts
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Chinnor CC(A) Away18:00Midweek League CANCELLED
Tue 18 Jun 2019 Aston Clinton CC(A) Away18:00Midweek League CANCELLED
Thu 20 Jun 2019 Buckland & Aston Clinton CC(A) Away18:00Midweek Cup Won By 134 runs
Wed 03 Jul 2019 Monks Risborough CC(A) Away18:00Midweek League
Tue 09 Jul 2019 Westcott CC(A) Away18:00Midweek League
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Stockenchurch CC(A) Away18:00Midweek League
Wed 24 Jul 2019 Aylesbury Town CC(A) Away18:00Midweek League
Fri 02 Aug 2019 Chinnor CC(A) Away18:00Midweek League
Tue 06 Aug 2019 Aston Clinton CC(A) Away18:00Midweek League